Члены клуба

Члены клуба

Заводчик Порода Питомник
Ruusoja Jekaterina +372 58107244;+372 5162889 www.archicass.com SFS/SFL Есть котята Archicass Feline Breder
Lilleorg Ilona (+372)56240314 e-mail:lilleorgi@gmail.com SPH *****
Roth Karin +372 56460236 www.macrory.ee SFS/SSH/TGR  Есть котята Macrory Feline Breder
Kirtoka Sandra +372 53292470 e-mail:sandronika82@hot.ee BRI SandrinPlush Feline Breder
Karina Panfilova +372 53835386 webinvest1@gmail.com DSX Simpatico D’Silvia
Hramova/Jaremus +3725517441,+37256652506 www.facebook.com/jaremus DSX Есть котята Perpetuum Mobile Feline Breder
Piia & Kristi Vilu (+372)56206770 e-mail:piia.vilu@gmail.com SFS/SSH RUBINROYAL
Matjushkina Inna +372 55557673 e-mail:inna_matjuskina@hotmail.com SFS Wonder Planet
Vinkel Olga +372559044 e-mail:aoka63@mail.ru SFS/SSH ***** Feline Breder
Natalia Seppänen (+358) 401315120 e-mail:natalia_seppanen@hotmail.com SFS,BRI Есть котята **** Finnbell’s
Javitsa Roman/Monika Kazlauskaite (+372)55538935 e-mail:monika1504@hotmail.com BRI SPLENDID MIMI
Larisa Markelova (+372)56458801 e-mail:markelova@hot.ee BRI *****
Marianne Missuno (+372)58367351 e-mail:marianne.missuno@gmail.com BEN Missuno Gold
Kätlin Raudik (Oidjarv) (+372) 56786196 e-mail:katli@hot.ee SFS/SSH Macrory
Jelena Palkina (+372) 5292888 e-mail:maurisse@hot.ee SFS/SSH Есть котята ***** Feline Breder
Jelena Gladõševa (+372 )58667995 e-mail:antglad@hot.ee MCO Есть котята Kodune Ilves
Antonova Julia/Natalja Stankevits-Melnikova (+372) 58212996 e-mail:feniks_julia@mail.ru KBL Есть котята Reval Dream*EE
Natalija Smigunova (+372)5577104 e-mail:natalja.smigunova@gmail.com BRI Есть котята Deus Felis Feline Breder
Irena Popova (+372)5147741 e-mail:ircebay@gmail.com MCO Alafrey Magna Feline Breder
Artjomova Jelena (+372)58530034 e-mail:wpljun4ik@mail.ru ULV (Ukrainian Levkoy) *****
Rand Inna(+372)5271334 e-mail:sam1357@hot.ee MCO *****
Irina Larina (+372)58116095 e-mail:irinaeest@mail.ru www.favorita.ee SFS /SSH Есть котята of Rapturella
Jelena Klimenko (+372) 53736701 e-mail:jelklim@fotki.com www.dunkan.ee DSX Dunkan Feline Breder
Kolesnikova Julia (+372)55605850; (+372)55590449 e-mail:julia_k91@hotmail.com e-mail:dmitri.golovenko@gmail.com ORI *****
Levkovska, Kateryna (+372)53456991 e-mail: levkoycat@gmail.com ULV Myavchyk
Verner Jelena (+372)5546411 e-mail:lenaverner@gmail.com SIB *****
Marina Valge (+372) 55519407 e-mail:melany@bk.ru SFL *****
Anna Beljovtseva (+372) 53269237 e-mail:annneke@mail.ru BEN *****
Svetlana Pulkanova (+372) 58305284, e-mail: svetlanka_.05@mail.ru SFS/SSH Vivien Four Paws
Anzelika Jahu, (+372)58211122, e-mail:likusik@mail.ru SPH LARCIBALISSO
Jelena Feldhuns (+372)56641682 e-mail:lenaF27@mail.ru BRI *****
Diana Aleknavitshjute SFS/SFL of Diamondfold
*****
Belova Aivi (+372) 55617951 e-mail:aivib@mail.ru DSX Dei Gratia Aivi
Olga Aleksejeva  (+372)55988422 e-mail:kalanxoja@mail.ru BRI *****
Snezanna Tihhhanova (+372)53929332 e-mail:umekeg@gmail.com SFS *****
Diana Kononova (+372)55683526 e-mail:dianaandrei@mail.ru MCO Forest Rich
Maslennikova Julia (+372)56687691 e-mail:julia1maslennikova@yandex.com MCO EST CORUND
Viktoria Gerasimchuk (+372) 5153619;e-mail:viktoria98@mail.ru SFS MiaMur
Monika Kazlauskaite (+372)55538935, e-mail:monika1504@hotmail.com BRI SPLENDID MIMI
Olga Kaijalainen e-mail:kaijalainenolga@gmail.com SFS *****
Kirsanova Natalja, (+372)55681974, e-mail: natalja.maine.coon@gmail.com MCO Lynx House*EE
Stupnikova Victoria, (+372)55579095 e-mail: vikysya.77@mail.ru MCO *****
Tatjana Abdulkhanova, (+372)5544980, e-mail: tatjana.abdulkhanova@gmail.com SPH SKIN BOUTIQUE
Natalija Antonova, (+372)55666101, e-mail:Keila@mail.ru BRI VIORA
 Larisa Berkkhan,(+372)56933562,e-mail:larissatallinn@yahoo.com PER Fluffypurr
 Linda Plohhotnitsenko, (+372)56483735, e-mail:lindaploh@mail.ru  ELF Musterie Hymera
Irina Patrakova, (+372)5211075, e-mail:patrakova@hot.ee  MCO  Lilleorg
 Helena Glass(+372)58227577 e-mail:juku92@mail.ru  SFS  *****
  Morozova  Oksana(+372)55630862 e-mail:viol63@mai.ru  MCO  Baltic Grace
Oxana Kakkola (+358)505020332 e-mail:aurinko.cattery@gmail.com  SFL/SCL/SFS AURINKO*FI
 Oksana Härm (+358)415749491 e-mail:oksanaharm1973@gmail.com  MCO *****
  Jana Ovtsarenko,(+372)55977457 e-mail: kjana@hot.ee  BEN *****
 Morozova Viktoriia (+372)58340177 e-mail: vn260781mvs@gmail.com  MCO *****
 Podober Vladimir(+372)55921089 e-mail: podobedv@gmail.com *** *****
 Belskis Anatolijs(+371)22300340 e-mail:orientalcat1@inbox.lv  ORI *****
*****
*****
*****
*****
*****
*****
*****
*****

 

 

Обсуждение закрыто.