» » Veeti Kallio - Lohikäärmeportti
Veeti Kallio - Lohikäärmeportti mp3
Rock / Pop
Performer: Veeti Kallio
Title: Lohikäärmeportti
Style: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Year 21 Apr 2010
Country Finland
Label Universal Music Group
Catalog Number 2735854
Genre: Rock / Pop
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 695
MP3 size: 1626 mb
Record From: CD, Album

Veeti Kallio - Lohikäärmeportti mp3


1Sinut Sydämeeni Tatuoin
Composed By, Lyrics By – Veeti KallioGuitar – Jaakko MurrosKanjira – Veikka Laru
2Ikävä Joka Päivä
Composed By, Lyrics By – Ellen T., Okko Laru, Veeti KallioOrgan [Hammond], Mellotron – Pekka GröhnSlide Guitar – Mikko Kosonen
3Aina Voit Kotiin Tulla
Arranged By – Veeti KallioComposed By – Veeti KallioLyrics By – Pekka Ruuska, Veeti KallioPiano – Pekka Gröhn
Bass – Heikki LaineComposed By, Lyrics By – Ellen T., Veeti KallioOrgan [Hammond] – Pekka GröhnPercussion – Okko LaruTwelve-String Guitar – Jone Ullakko
5Ei Enempää
Composed By, Lyrics By – Ellen T., Okko Laru, Veeti KallioOrgan [Hammond] – Pekka GröhnTwelve-String Guitar, Guitar [Gretsch-solo] – Jone Ullakko
6Kerro Mulle Rakkaudesta
Backing Vocals – Lotta KallioComposed By – Veeti KallioGuitar – Jaakko MurrosKeyboards – Okko LaruLyrics By – Pekka Ruuska, Veeti Kallio
7Tahdon Olla Sun
Acoustic Guitar – Okko LaruBass – Heikki LaineComposed By – Ellen T., Okko Laru, Veeti KallioLyrics By – Pekka Ruuska, Veeti KallioOrgan [Hammond], Electric Piano [Rhodes] – Pekka GröhnTwelve-String Guitar – Jone Ullakko
Acoustic Guitar – Okko LaruComposed By – Veeti KallioGuitar – Jaakko MurrosLyrics By – Pekka Ruuska, Veeti KallioOrgan [Hammond] – Miikka Huttunen
9Miehet Ei Itke
Composed By, Lyrics By – Ellen T., Okko Laru, Veeti KallioGuitar – Jaakko Murros
Acoustic Guitar – Okko LaruComposed By, Lyrics By – Ellen T., Okko LaruGuitar, E-Bow – Mikko KosonenOrgan [Hammond], Piano – Pekka GröhnTwelve-String Guitar – Jone Ullakko
11Oot Niin Kaunis
Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards – Okko LaruArranged By – Okko Laru, Veeti KallioBacking Vocals – Lotta KallioComposed By, Lyrics By – Veeti KallioGuitar – Jaakko MurrosMixed By – Jyrki Tuovinen


  • A&RHannu Sormunen
  • Arranged ByOkko Laru (tracks: 2 to 10)
  • BassJuho Vehmanen (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 9)
  • Drums, Backing VocalsOkko Laru (tracks: 1 to 10)
  • GuitarOkko Laru (tracks: 2 to 5, 8 to 10)
  • Mastered ByMinerva Pappi
  • Mixed ByRisto Hemmi
  • Photography ByKirsi Koskinen
  • ProducerOkko Laru
  • Recorded By [Blackroom]Okko Laru
  • Recorded By [Finnvox]Risto Hemmi
  • Recorded By [Petrax]Miikka Huttunen
  • Recorded By [Sonic Pump]Nino Laurenne


Recorded at Blackroom, Sonic Pump, Petrax & Finnvox
Mixed at Finnvox except "Oot Niin Kaunis" at Fried Music
Mastered at Finnvox
Designed at Fiander Graphics Oy

℗ & © 2010 Universal Music Oy


  • Barcode: 0 602527 358543
  • Matrix / Runout: 06025 273 585-4 01 ✳ 52524934
  • Matrix / Runout (Inner Ring): MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0124
  • Rights Society: BIEM / SABAM


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Oy
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music Oy
  • Recorded At – Blackroom
  • Recorded At – Sonic Pump Studios
  • Recorded At – Petrax Studios
  • Recorded At – Finnvox
  • Mixed At – Finnvox
  • Mixed At – Fried Music
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Made By – EDC, Germany – 52524934
  • Designed At – Fiander Graphics


CD - Universal Records 2735854. Overview . Lohikäärmeportti by Veeti Kallio appeared on 1 chart for 5 weeks, peaked at 9 in Finland. View detailed chart stats. Note: moderators add covers directly to the site, contact us. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group. Listen free to Veeti Kallio Lohikäärmeportti Oot niin kaunis, Sinut sydämeeni tatuoin and more. 11 tracks 40:21. Перейдите на страницу пользователя, чтобы посмотреть публикации или отправить сообщение. О себе: Veeti Kallio s. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Lohikäärmeportti. Recent albums by Veeti Kallio. Go To Top. American is the eleventh studio album by American singer and drag queen RuPaul. The album was released on March 24, 2017, to coincide with the premiere of the ninth season of RuPaul's Drag Race. RuPaul has said that the album is influenced by the 2016 United States presidential election. Veeti Kallio, Soundtrack: Laihan miehen balladi. Veeti Kallio was born on January 1, 1966. He is an actor, known for Laihan miehen balladi 1993, Jos rakastat 2010 and Витая в облаках 2002. How much of Veeti Kallio's work have you seen Photos. 1 video . Japan-born Finnish composer and singer-songwriter Jukio Kallio's music leaps between intimate minimal pop, to life affirming piano compositions, and diverse world-building soundtracks. Widely recognized for his distinct sound in interactive media and indie videogames, Jukio weaves a melancholic yet hopeful aesthetic into his highly prolific personal work. Häävalssi Veeti Kallio - Lohikäärmeportti CD, Album. Universal Music Group. 이 버전 판매. MGMDVD 7008. Leave Me Alone Hanna Pakarinen - Lovers Album. 2 버전. RCA, Sony BMG Music Entertainment