» » Various - Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4
Various - Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4 mp3
Performer: Various
Title: Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4
Style: Hardcore, Punk, Grindcore
Year Apr 2005
Country US
Label Sound Pollution Records
Catalog Number POLLUTE 088
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 860
MP3 size: 1576 mb
Record From: All Media, Compilation Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Light Blue Marbled Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, 45 RPM, White Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Red Translucent

Various - Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4 mp3


1ThreatenerBuried With Chainsaw
2The SproutsScratch My Beat
3The SproutsHidden Criminals
4 EP 2
5No ValueBy My Self
6The SproutsInside Microgroove
7ThreatenerFarm Burner
8 EP 3
9The SproutsSensitive Minds, Senseless Ideas
10VoetsekKeepsakes & Piss
Bass – Cow-Zy The Narcistic Sexy Bass ApeDrums – Raow The Creepy Rhythm MonkeyEngineer – Mr. Half ValleyGuitar – Bancho The Colofull Sparking Guitar ApeVocals – Fu-Ming The Shouting Ape
12No ValueFunk Show
13The SproutsBack To Locomotion
14The SproutsSticky Kids
15ThreatenerHatchling Vulture
16VoetsekHardcore Sweatshop
17VoetsekHouse Shows Rule
18ThreatenerClouds Of Teeth
19The SproutsNew Addiction
20RunnamucksClawing Back
21VoetsekI Love Water
22VoetsekFavor Part II
24No ValueWrong Way
25 EP 1
26ThreatenerDogs Breathing
27VoetsekEmo Kid
28ThreatenerPliers And Courage
30The SproutsDesktop Suicide
31No ValueP.B.


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
POLLUTE 088Various Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4 ‎(CD, Comp)Sound Pollution RecordsPOLLUTE 088US2005


  • Artwork [Front & Back Cover]Ray Hard-Ons
  • Artwork [Threatener]Fred Thomas
  • BassAthena (tracks: A1 to A7), Hagiwara-Value (tracks: B1 to B4), Michael (tracks: E1 to E6)
  • Bass, VocalsRyohei Yamamoto (tracks: C1 to C8)
  • DrumsNagashima-Value (tracks: B1 to B4), Scotty (tracks: A1 to A7), Steve (tracks: E1 to E6)
  • Drums, VocalsRyu Shinomiya (tracks: C1 to C8)
  • EngineerTakaaki Hanya (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • GuitarJef (tracks: A1 to A7), Lucas (tracks: E1 to E6), Ueda-Value (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar, VocalsRyota Motoki (tracks: C1 to C8)
  • Performer [RunnAmucks]Josh Dobbs (tracks: D1, D2), Mat Graeven (tracks: D1, D2), Mike Quinnan (tracks: D1, D2)
  • Photography By [No Value]Steve Evil
  • ProducerRunnAmucks (tracks: D1, D2)
  • Recorded ByMutha Fuckin' Bad Ass Bart Thurber (tracks: A1 to A7), Steve Middlekauff (tracks: E1 to E6)
  • VocalsAmi (tracks: A1 to A7), Hiroe-Value (tracks: B1 to B4), Roderick (tracks: E1 to E6)
  • Vocals [Scream From Heaven]Jun-Value (tracks: B1 to B4)


Tracks B1 to B4 recorded and mixed on April 27th, 2003 @ Bea-Pot Studio.
Tracks C1 to C9 recorded from September to November 2004 @ Mushroom.
Tracks D1 and D2 recorded on November 25th, 2003 @ the Danger Room.
Tracks E1 to E6 recorded in a barn.
Track F recorded on October 12th, 2003 @ Bea-Pot Studio.
Includes a folding insert with info about the bands.
Issued also on CD format.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): POLLUTE 088EP-1-A-VOETSEK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): POLLUTE 088EP-1-B NO VALUE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): POLLUTE 088 EP-2-A THE SPROUTS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): POLLUTE 088 EP-2-B RUNNAMUCKS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): POLLUTE 088 EP-3-A THREATENER
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): POLLUTE 088 EP-3-B FASTS


  • Distributed By – Mordam Records
  • Distributed By – MCR Company
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
  • Recorded At – Bea Pot Studio
  • Mixed At – Bea Pot Studio
  • Recorded At – Studio Mushroom, Himeji
  • Produced At – The Danger Room



POLLUTE 088. Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4 CD, Comp. Sound Pollution Records. These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information. Performance Cookies. Various Artists Tomorrow Will Be Worse Hardcore, Grindcore, Powerviolence Sound Pollution. 4 yet. You can write one. Disc 1: light blue marbled Disc 2: white, one side is 33rpm and other is 45 rpm. Disc 3: transparent red. Recording information: Tracks B1 to B4 recorded and mixed on April 27th, 2003 Bea-Pot Studio. Tracks C1 to C9 recorded from September to November 2004 Mushroom. Various's Album Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. Listen to all tracks of Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4 for in album Tomorrow Will Be Worse 1997. Flash Gordon - I Scream You Scream. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Will Be Worse - EP - Jackafellas. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Will Be Worse - EP. Исполнитель: Jackafellas. 2016 blues. Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume Two: No World for Tomorrow often shortened to No World for Tomorrow, is the fourth studio album by American progressive rock band Coheed and Cambria, released on October 23, 2007. The album is a direct sequel to their previous album, Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness. The album comprises part four of band's Amory Wars narrative. It is the only album to feature Taylor Hawkins on drums, following the departure. Listen to online Various - Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Various - Tomorrow Will Be Worse Vol. 4 from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Sound Pollution Records catalog number POLLUTE 088. This album was released in 2005-04-00 year. Format of the release is. CD , Compilation. Date of Copyright: C 2005-04-00. The album included the following session artists . 1997 - Tomorrow Will Be Worse