» » Sum 41 - 13 Voices
Sum 41 - 13 Voices mp3
Performer: Sum 41
Title: 13 Voices
Style: Punk
Year 2016
Country US
Label Hopeless Records
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 420
MP3 size: 1111 mb
Record From: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Belgian flag

Sum 41 - 13 Voices mp3


  • Barcode: 9069223481


13 Voices is the sixth studio album by Canadian rock band Sum 41, released on October 7, 2016. It is the first Sum 41 album to be released through independent label Hopeless Records after the band fulfilled their contract with major label Island Records. It is also Sum 41's first album to feature drummer Frank Zummo, who replaced original drummer Steve Jocz and their first album since the return of guitarist Dave Baksh who left the band in 2006 in 2015, as well as their first as a five-piece, as Tom. Sum 41. 13 Voices. Deryck Whibley. 10 видео Воспроизвести все Sum 41 - Order In Decline Full AlbumLucus Saurus. Ignea - The Sign of Faith 2017 full album - In Decline. 13 Voices B-Sides. Fake My Own Death. 2016 сингл. Screaming Bloody Murder. Live At The House Of Blues: Cleveland . All the Good Shit: 14 Solid Gold Hits 2000-2008. Walking Disaster. 2007 сингл Live. Underclass Hero. Does This Look Infected. Fantastic 4 - The Album. Various artists. 13 Voices is Sum 41's sixth studio album set to be released October 7, 2016. The album was planned since 2012 and was recorded from 2014 to 2016. This is the first album with Sum 41's new drummer Frank Zummo, as well as the first album since the return of lead guitarist Dave Baksh. It is also Sum 41's first album as a five-piece, as Tom Thacker, who replaced Baksh in 2006, remained with the band. Listen free to Sum 41 13 Voices A Murder of Crows, Goddamn I'm Dead Again and more. 10 tracks . On July 9, 2015, the band launched a PledgeMusic campaign for its comeback album. On July 23, 2015, the band played its comeback show at the Alternative Press Music Awards, which featured former lead guitarist Dave Baksh, joining the group on stage nine years after officially leaving the band. On January 1, 2016, Deryck WhibleyFrank Zummo was featured in. Sunday 12 January 2020. Monday 13 January 2020. Tuesday 14 January 2020. This playlist has no tracks yet. Follow Sum 41 and others on SoundCloud. Album release date: 7 October 2016. A Murder of Crows. Sum 41 - 13 Voices 2016. To favorites 30 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Punk-Rock. Songs in album Sum 41 - 13 Voices 2016. Sum 41 - A Murder Of Crows You're All Dead To Me. 13 Voices is packed with full-blast urgency and powerful execution. The quintet - rounded out by returning prodigal guitarist Dave Brownsound Baksh, his replacement Tom Thacker, bassist Jason Cone McCaslin, and new drummer Frank Zummo - is hungry, anxiously so. Clocking in at less than 40 minutes of classic Sum 41 metal-meets-hardcore punk, it's a breathless ride that offers only a few moments of contemplation before going balls to the wall once more. Album 2016 10 Songs. More by Sum 41. 13 Voices B-Sides - EP. Order in Decline. Composers: ADAM ALT - David Zoneshine - Deryck Whibley - FRANK ZUMMO - Robert Alt