» » On Thin Ice - All Guts No Glory - Demo 04
On Thin Ice - All Guts No Glory - Demo 04 mp3
Performer: On Thin Ice
Title: All Guts No Glory - Demo 04
Style: Hardcore
Year 2004
Country UK
Label Not On Label
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 925
MP3 size: 2034 mb
Record From: Cassette

On Thin Ice - All Guts No Glory - Demo 04 mp3


1The Ides Of March
2Freezes Over
3Intro Stomp
4Midnight Mass


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneOn Thin Ice All Guts No Glory - Demo 2004 ‎(CDr)Not On LabelnoneUK2004


Out of 100


No Guts No Glory abbreviated as NGNG is the debut studio album by Nigerian rapper Phyno. It was released by Sputnet Records and Penthauze Music on March 20, 2014. The album features guest appearances from P-Square, Omawumi, Olamide, Stormrex, Efa, Flavour N'abania, Runtown, Ice Prince, M. I, Mr Raw, Timaya and Illbliss. Phyno enlisted Major Bangz, WizzyPro, Chopstix and JStunt to assist with production. Initially scheduled for release in November 2013, the album was strategically postponed in order. All Guts No Glory - Epic Score. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Midnight Mass From the ALL GUTS NO GLORY demo. 2017 г. Midnight Mass. From the ALL GUTS NO GLORY demo. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Exhumed - All Guts, No Glory 2011. Exhumed - All Guts, No Glory. Exhumed - As Hammer To Anvil. On Thin Ice. プロフィール: Releasing a 7 on D&G Records entitled All Hope Abandon and later a split 7 with Richmond, Virginia friends Down To Nothing on Grave Mistake records. Toured with What Hope Remains, Down To Nothing and Outbreak. OTI broke up in November 2005 shortly before their Relentless demo was released on D&G recs. Vocals: Nate. Guitar: Dargs, Jamie Frye. All Guts No Glory - Demo 2004. 2 バージョン. Not On Label. All Guts, No Glory is the fifth full-length album by death metal band Exhumed, and the first since their 2010 reformation. It was released on July 5, 2011, by Relapse Records. Dane Prokofiev of PopMatters said the album is capable of reminding you why Exhumed were and will continue to be revered as the gods of gore-themed death metal. The last album to feature bassist Leon del Muerte and guitarist Wes Caley and the only one to feature drummer Danny Walker. Bringing Back The Glory - Demo 2005. Know The Score - All Guts, No Glory. Armed Forces - No Glory Ides Of March - Midnight Oil. Exposed Guts - Ultimate Gore Assault. All Guts, No Glory. Your Rating. Omawumi, 04:36. Authe Authentic , 03:18. Icholiya feat. Ice Prince & M. Shey U Know, 03:43. Ghost Mode, 03:50