» » Mudhoney - The Lucky Ones
Mudhoney - The Lucky Ones mp3
Performer: Mudhoney
Title: The Lucky Ones
Style: Alternative Rock
Year 2008
Country US
Label Sub Pop
Catalog Number SPCD 765
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 157
MP3 size: 1977 mb
Record From: CD, Album

Mudhoney - The Lucky Ones mp3


1We Are Rising4:30
2Tales Of Terror3:17
3The Lucky Ones4:52
4Running Out3:28
5The Open Mind2:27
6I'm Now2:41
7And The Shimmering Light3:06
8Next Time3:02
9Inside Out Over You3:26
10What's This Thing?2:54
11New Meaning2:40


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SP 765Mudhoney The Lucky Ones ‎(LP, Album)Sub PopSP 765US2008
SP 765Mudhoney The Lucky Ones ‎(LP, Album, TP)Sub PopSP 765US2008
SP 765, SP 765bMudhoney The Lucky Ones ‎(LP, Album + 7")Sub Pop, Sub PopSP 765, SP 765bUS2008
noneMudhoney The Lucky Ones ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 192)Sub PopnoneUS2008
INK005Mudhoney The Lucky Ones ‎(CD, Album)Inker Agência CulturalINK005Brazil2008


  • Art Direction, DesignJeff Kleinsmith
  • BassGuy Maddison
  • DrumsDan Peters
  • Engineer [Assistant]Floyd Reitsma
  • GuitarSteve Turner
  • Mastered ByBill Inglot, Bill Schultz
  • PaintingEd Fotheringham
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer, Photography By [Mudhoney]Tucker Martine
  • Vocals, Photography By [Headstones]Mark Arm
  • Written-ByMudhoney


Issued in thick cardboard gatefold sleeve.

Recorded at Studio Litho Sept. 6-10.
Mixed at Avast Classic Oct. 2-6.
Mastered at Digiprep.

© 2008 Thick and Creamy Music / First Time In Paperback / Right On Songs / Inverted T Wave (ASCAP).
©(P) 2008 Sub Pop Records.


  • Barcode: 0 98787 07652 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 098787076523
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout: A 5531 IR4765 C80403-04
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L385
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6100
  • Other (Mould Stamp): M1S1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sub Pop Records
  • Copyright (c) – First Time In Paperback
  • Copyright (c) – Inverted T Wave
  • Copyright (c) – Right On Songs
  • Copyright (c) – Sub Pop Records
  • Copyright (c) – Thick And Creamy Music
  • Recorded At – Studio Litho
  • Mixed At – Avast! Recording Co.
  • Mastered At – Digiprep



The Lucky Ones is the eighth studio album released by American alternative rock band Mudhoney. It was released by Sub Pop Records on May 20, 2008. The band has said that the album was written from the rhythm up instead of from the riff and the lyrics down and has also stated that it's the fastest album they made. As singer and rhythm guitarist Mark Arm has said The effect is to thrust out the bottom-end rumble of drummer Dan Peters and bassist Guy Maddison, and to bring about a cohesive whole not. The Lucky Ones is the eighth studio album released by Mudhoney. The band has said that the album was written from the rhythm up instead of from the Lucky Ones marks Mudhoney's twentieth anniversary as a band, and in those two decades they've evolved from the guys that first brought the Seattle sound to loser record collectors around the world into a living anachronism as the Last Grunge Band Left Alive. But The Lucky Ones is a telling album to release on Mudhoney's big birthday, as it's the simplest and most unadorned album the band has released since 1995's overlooked masterpiece My Brother the Cow, and also the best. The Lucky Ones by Mudhoney, released 20 May 2008 1. I'm Now 2. Inside Out Over You 3. The Lucky Ones 4. Next Time 5. And the Shimmering Light 6. The Open Mind 7. What's This Thing 8. Running Out 9. Tales Of Terror 10. We Are Rising 11. New Meaning Worldwide lovers of the finer things are rejoicing at the news that Mudhoney, yep Mudhoney, is back in action in 2008 with The Lucky Ones, the bands eighth full album in a mere 20 years of triumphant rocking. Deliberately and aggressively raw, The Lucky Ones sounds as lean and as full-on as any modern equivalent one cares to mention. Album 2008 11 Songs. More By Mudhoney. Vanishing Point. Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge. Mudhoney - The Lucky Ones 2008. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Mudhoney - The Lucky Ones 2008. Mudhoney - I'm Now. Mudhoney - Inside Out Over You. Mudhoney - The Lucky Ones. Mudhoney - Next Time. Mudhoney - And The Shimmering Light. Mudhoney - The Open Mind. Mudhoney - What's This Thing. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Mudhoney : The Lucky Ones,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. The Lucky Ones, 2008. I'm Now, 02:40. Inside Out Over You, 03:25. The Lucky Ones, 04:52. Next Time, 03:01. And the Shimmering Light, 03:05. 1989 Album. 2005 Album. Piece Of Cake. The Lucky Ones. 2002 Album. Released 2008. The Lucky Ones Tracklist. I'm Now Lyrics. Inside Out Over You Lyrics. The Lucky Ones Lyrics. Next Time Lyrics