» » Minus The Bear - Planet Of Ice
Minus The Bear - Planet Of Ice mp3
Performer: Minus The Bear
Title: Planet Of Ice
Style: Math Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Year 2017
Country US
Label Suicide Squeeze
Catalog Number 065
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 316
MP3 size: 2053 mb
Record From: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Purple/Clear

Minus The Bear - Planet Of Ice mp3


2Burying Luck
3Dr. L'Ling
4Ice Monster
5White Mystery
6Part 2
7Throwin' Shapes
8When We Escape
9Double Vision Quest


  • Barcode: 803238099019


Lotus Produced by Minus the Bear and Matt Bayles. Co-produced by Chris Common. Engineered by Matt Bayles and Chris Common. Recorded at Robert Lang Studio and Redroom Studio. Additional engineering by Alex Rose and Jake Snider. Mixed by Matt Bayles at Jupiter Studio. Suicide Squeeze is proud to reintroduce Planet of Ice's creative marriage of classic motifs and modern musical wizardry with a vinyl remaster courtesy of Bernie Grundman. The latest pressing is on 180g black vinyl. Includes a download card. Includes unlimited streaming of Planet Of Ice via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Sold Out. Planet of Ice - Minus The Bear. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Minus the Bear. Released August 20, 2007. Planet of Ice Tracklist. Burying Luck Lyrics. Ice Monster Lyrics. in album Minus The Bear - Planet Of Ice 2007. Minus The Bear - Burying Luck. Minus The Bear - Ice Monster. Minus The Bear - Knights. Minus The Bear - White Mystery. Minus The Bear - Dr. Minus The Bear - Part 2. Minus The Bear - Throwing Shapes. Minus The Bear - When We Escape. Minus The Bear - Double Vision. Minus The Bear - Lotus. Album 2007 11 Songs. Featured On. Minus the Bear Essentials. Albums You May Also Like. Animals Bonus Track Version. This Town Needs Guns. Circa Survive. Autumn of the Seraphs Bonus Track Version. Listen free to Minus the Bear Planet of Ice Burying Luck, Ice Monster and more. 10 tracks 48:04. Actual track listing: 1. Burying Luck 2. Ice Monster 3. Knights 4. White Mystery 5. L'Ling 6. Part 2 7. Throwin' Shapes 8. When We Escape 9. Double Vision Quest 10. Lotus Planet of Ice is the third full-length album from Seattle band Minus the Bear. It was produced and recorded by the band's ex-keyboard player Matt Bayles and Chris Common at their studio, Red Room, in February and March 2007. It is the first Minus the Bear album to feature new keyboardist Alex Rose, who rep. While not a huge sonic leap forward for Minus The Bear, Planet shows the band eager-and more than able-to take a deep breath and explore its emerging maturity and depth. Read full review. Nevertheless, there's also a grandiose side to Minus the Bear that strives for the arena and some kind of Incubus-like world of proggy, expansive guitar enchantment it's indicated by the wheeling psychedelic accents on Throwin' Shapes and the slicing riffs of Buryin' Luck. Ice Monster and When We Escape find the band hunkered down into spacy love grooves, while the icy plinks of Lotus locate even dreamier musical spaces. Minus the Bear was an American indie rock band formed in Seattle, Washington, in 2001, and comprising members of Botch, Kill Sadie, and Sharks Keep Moving. Their sound was described as Pele-esque guitar-taps and electronics with sophisticated time signature composition. Minus the Bear released six albums and four EPs. The band's final line-up consisted of Jake Snider vocals, guitar, Dave Knudson guitar, Cory Murchy bass guitar, and Alex Rose synthesizers, vocals. The band's third full-length album, Planet of Ice, was released on August 21, 2007, by Suicide Squeeze Records and contains ten tracks. Basically, Planet of Ice encompasses every aspect of Minus the Bears old sound and creates some new ones to make one of the finest and most sophisticated pop albums, released this year or even decade. Much like Battles Mirrored, MTB bring a well founded knowledge of technicality and presses it hard into catchy, adrenaline boosting tracks. FlawedPerfection EMERITUS 4. 5 This album brings new elements to the Minus the Bear sound while still maintaining their fun, catchy. StrizzMatik 4. 5 Menos El Oso was some great foreplay, but this is the pure ear sex that cooks you breakfast afterwar