» » Light Asylum - Light Asylum
Light Asylum - Light Asylum mp3
Performer: Light Asylum
Title: Light Asylum
Style: Leftfield, Electro, Synth-pop, Darkwave
Year May 2012
Country Europe
Label Mexican Summer, Cooperative Music
Catalog Number MEX108-6I
Genre: Electronic
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 802
MP3 size: 1203 mb
Record From: CD, Album

Light Asylum - Light Asylum mp3


1A Certain Person
Mixed By – Matt Boynton
2Shallow Tears
Mixed By, Recorded By – Chris Coady
3Pope Will Roll4:37
4Heart Of Dust3:53
5Sins Of The Flesh
Saxophone – A. Carlson
6Angel Tongue6:41
7End Of Days4:14
8Hour Fortress4:47
9At Will3:37


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MEX108Light Asylum Light Asylum ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Ora)Mexican SummerMEX108US2012
MEX108-6ILPLight Asylum Light Asylum ‎(LP, Album, Gol + CD, Album)Mexican SummerMEX108-6ILPUS2012
noneLight Asylum Light Asylum ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Mexican Summernone2012
MEX108Light Asylum Light Asylum ‎(LP, Album)Mexican SummerMEX108US2012
MEX108Light Asylum Light Asylum ‎(CD, Album)Mexican SummerMEX108US2012


  • Layout, DesignShannon F., Wayne Harrison
  • Mixed By, Recorded ByAl Carlson
  • Performer [Light Asylum]Bruno Coviello, Shannon F.
  • Photography By [Front And Back Cover Photo By]Eliot Lee Hazel
  • Photography By [Inner Cd Photo By]Cezary Zacharewicz
  • Photography By [Inner CD Photo By]Emilxa Xuryłowicz
  • Written-By, Producer, Mixed ByLight Asylum


℗ & © 2012 Kemado Records d/b/a Mexican Summer under exclusive licence to V2 Records International T/A Cooperative Music.

Mixed and recorded at Gary's Electric studio in Brooklyn, New York January, 2012.
"A Certain Person" mixed at Vacation Island Studio Brooklyn, NY 2010.
"Shallow Tears" mixed and recorded at Stratosphere Sound NY, NY 2011.

Released in standard jewel case.


  • Barcode: 602527986197
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout: [Universal logo x4] 06025 279 861-9 01 + 52902764
  • Matrix / Runout (Mould Text, Inner Ring): MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC B
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV27
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0123


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kemado Records
  • Copyright (c) – Kemado Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mexican Summer
  • Copyright (c) – Mexican Summer
  • Licensed To – V2 Records International
  • Licensed To – Cooperative Music
  • Published By – Emerald Tide Music Inc.
  • Mixed At – Gary's Electric Studio
  • Recorded At – Gary's Electric Studio
  • Mixed At – Vacation Island
  • Mixed At – Stratosphere Sound
  • Recorded At – Stratosphere Sound
  • Made By – EDC, Germany – 52902764



LIGHT ASYLUM. Shannon Funchess founder, producer, vocalist, multi-instrumentalist of LIGHT ASYLUM and side Asylum is a Brooklyn-based electronic music duo consisting of Shannon Funchess and Bruno Coviello. The band released their first EP In Tension in 2010. The four track EP was re-released in 2011 through notable indie label Mexican Summer. Their self-titled début album was released in May 2012. Dark Allies. Light Asylum. Light Asylum-Shallow Tears - Продолжительность: 4:57 Fabian Svensson Jens Klevje 333 068. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. Light Asylum - Light Asylum 2012. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Light Asylum - Light Asylum 2012. Light Asylum - Hour Fortress. Light Asylum - Pope Will Roll. Light Asylum - IPC. Light Asylum - Heart Of Dust. Light Asylum - Sins Of The Flesh. Light Asylum - Angel Tongue. Light Asylum - Shallow Tears. Light Asylum - At Will. Light Asylum - End Of Days. Light Asylum - A Certain Pers. Listen to music from Light Asylum like Dark Allies, A Certain Person & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Light Asylum. 265 listeners. Play album. Skip to YouTube video. Город: Light Asylum, Coviello provides the perfect foil to Funchess' recriminations and outbursts, whether it's the ethereal tones of opener Hour Fortress, the hard-edged laser show of Heart of Dust, or the sleek confines of Sins of the Flesh. Unrepentant and unrelenting, Light Asylum is an indelible debut. It's not for the faint of heart, but anyone partial to heavy, brooding, uncompromising music will likely be gladly carried away by it. Track Listing. Light Asylum: Brooklyn-based electronic music duo consisting of Shannon Funchess and Bruno Coviello. Their self-titled debut album was released in May 2012. Shallow Tears, Dark Allies, A Certain Person и другие песни. Album 2014 10 Songs. Indie Rock , Asylum - Light Asylum - Side B 24:31. Light Asylum - Pope Will Roll 4:39. Light Asylum - IPC 5:35. Light Asylum - Heart of Dust 4:02. Sins Of The Flesh 5:35. Light Asylum - Angel Tongue 7:06. Light Asylum-Shallow Tears 4:57. Añadir a la Lista