» » Gutless - Mass Extinction
Gutless - Mass Extinction mp3
Performer: Gutless
Title: Mass Extinction
Style: Death Metal, Thrash
Year 13 Dec 2018
Country US
Label Maggot Stomp
Catalog Number MAG 27
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 793
MP3 size: 2768 mb
Record From: Cassette, Limited Edition

Gutless - Mass Extinction mp3


1Carnivorous Flesh
2Brutalized Into Submission
4Boiled Alive
5Evil Incarnate
Soloist [Solo] – Dan Harris


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MSUO 102Gutless Mass Extinction ‎(12", EP, Red)Me Saco Un Ojo RecordsMSUO 102UK2019
MAG27Gutless Mass Extinction ‎(Cass, EP, RE)Maggot StompMAG27US2019
CR-071CDGutless Mass Extinction ‎(CD, EP)Chaos Records CR-071CDMexico2019
MSUO 102Gutless Mass Extinction ‎(12", EP)Me Saco Un Ojo RecordsMSUO 102UK2019


  • Artwork [Artwork By], Design [Logo By]Jesse Webb
  • Bass, Recorded By, Mixed ByJamo
  • Drums, Music By [All Music Written By]Olza
  • Guitar [Guitars], Vocals, Music By [All Music Written By], Lyrics By [All Lyrics By]Tom


Recorded and mixed at Magnet Studios and Tom's house.

Comes with 5-panel J-card.



Mass Extinction by Gutless, released 13 December 2018 1. Brutalized into Submission 2. Evil Incarnate 3. Boiled Alive 4. Cnidocyte 5. Carnivorous Flesh Pure violence. we can not be held responsible for any damage to you or your personal belongings while listening to this. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Mass Extinction cassette. Cassette Digital Album. Pro-Tape with 5 Panel JCards Includes unlimited streaming of Mass Extinction via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Gutless Mass Extinction. Buy from. Mass Extinction. Type: Demo. Release date: December 13th, 2018. Catalog ID: NA. Album 2018 5 Songs. Mass Extinction - EP Gutless. Death MetalBlack Metal. free to Gutless Mass Extinction Brutalized Into Submission, Evil Incarnate and more. 5 tracks 16:49. Me Saco Un Ojo MSUO 102LP. Extinction is the first studio album by New York City crust punk band Nausea. It was released in 1990 on Profane Existence. Bass, Vocals - John John Jesse. Drums - Roy Mayorga. Guitar - Victor Dominicis. Vocals - Al Long, Amy Name Gutless. Album Name Mass Extinction. Type Demo. Released date 13 December 2018. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleDeath Metal. Members owning this is a deaththrash band from Melbourne, Australia Email gutlessmelbourne to get in EXTINCTION , by GUTLESS. 5 track album. English UK. Extreme Extinction - Mass Murder. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией