» » Entrance - Book Of Changes
Entrance - Book Of Changes mp3
Rock / World Music
Performer: Entrance
Title: Book Of Changes
Style: Folk, Indie Rock
Year 2017
Country US
Label Thrill Jockey
Catalog Number THRILL 432
Genre: Rock / World Music
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 990
MP3 size: 2084 mb
Record From: Vinyl, LP, Album

Entrance - Book Of Changes mp3


1Winter Lady4:32
3Always The Right Time3:32
4The Avenue4:36
5Summer's Child5:34
6Leaving California4:55
7Revolution Eyes6:36
9Warm And Wild1:41
10I'd Be A Fool4:19


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
THRILL 432Entrance Book Of Changes ‎(LP, Album, Gre)Thrill JockeyTHRILL 432US2017
THRILL 432Entrance Book Of Changes ‎(CD, Album)Thrill JockeyTHRILL 432US2017


Standard release on black vinyl.



Album 2017 10 Songs. More By Entrance. The Kingdom of Heaven Must Be Taken By Storm. Honey Moan. Songs in album Entrance - Book Of Changes 2017. Entrance - Warm And Wild. Entrance - Book Of Changes 2017. Entrance - Always The Right Time. Entrance - I'd Be A Fool. Entrance - Summer's Child. Entrance - The Avenue. Entrance - Molly. It follows a decade of leading his trio, the Entrance Band. The EP Promises, released just five months prior, teased a sound with a singersongwriter-type character much more so than the fierce psych-rock of his group. Written and recorded at home and in nearly a dozen studios during a year of touring and traveling, the album collected performances by several guests along the way, including bandmate Paz Lenchantin of Pixies and percussionist Frank Lenz. Book of Changes - Micah Gilbert. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. 10 tracks 43:47. All songs were written by Guy Blakeslee. Lookout - 3:31. Still Be There - 4:37. Sing For the One - 4:09. You're So Fine - 6:11. Grim Reaper Blues Pt. That is Why - 3:42. Lives - 4:55. You Must Turn - 7:21. Hourglass - 6:18. Guy Blakeslee - Vocals, guitar. Paz Lenchantin - Violin, bass guitar, vocals. Derek James - Drums, percussion. Book of Changes, 2017. Always the Right Time, 03:31. I'd Be a Fool, 04:18. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Book of Changes - Rocky Dawuni. Book Of Changes by Guy Blakeslee, released 24 February 2017 1. Warm and Wild 2. Always The Right Time 3. I'd Be A Fool 4. Summer's Child 5. The Avenue 6. Molly 7. Winterlude 8. Winter Lady 9. Leaving California 10. Revolution Eyes Book of Changes, the new album by Guy Blakeslee as ENTRANCE, is a poetic song cycle about the seasons of the heart, tracing an emotional journey through longing and emptiness to peace and redemption. The record achieves a seamless melding of the personal, political and philosophical, a vibrant document of an artist hitting a creative stride and discovering